SCPTA Executive Board

Executive Committee

Board Members-at-Large

Office Staff

Committee Chairs

Annual Convention: Susan Key, district1president@gmail.com
Bylaws/Standing Rules: Kitty Waikart, bylaws@scpta.org
Communications and Public Relations: Cori Gubler, secretary@scpta.org
Finance: Shawn Rearden, treasurer@scpta.org
Leadership Development and Training: Tanya Robinson, tanyarobinson@iclooud.com
Membership and Field Service: DeVane Trigiani, vpmembership@scpta.org
Nominations and Elections: Helena Miller, helenaswede78@gmail.com
Programs: Joy Anderson, vpprograms@scpta.org

District Presidents

District 1
(Greenville)
Susan Key district1president@gmail.com
susankey@hotmail.com
District 2
(Laurens)
Edward Murray ermurray@laurens55.org
emurray0413@gmail.com
District 4
(Lexington, Newberry, and Saluda)
Kitty Waikart (interim) kwaikart@gmail.com
bylaws@scpta.org
District 6
(Fairfield and Richland)
Pat Gates gatesp@midlandstech.edu
District 7
(Cherokee, Chester, and York)
Helena Miller helenaswede78@gmail.com
District 9
(Charleston)
Willie Brooks willie_brooks@charleston.k12.sc.us
District 10
(Allendale, Beaufort, Hampton, and Jasper)
Aline Newton newtonaline1@gmail.com
District 13
(Clarendon, Lee, and Sumter)
Gloria Felder gloria.felder@sumterschools.net
ladyg39@hotmail.com
District 16
(Georgetown, Horry, Marion)
Bob Zeller bobz@sccoast.net
District 19
(Berkeley)
David Ramey davidramey@ls3p.com
District 22
(Williamsburg)
Contact SCPTA Office office@scpta.org
vpatterson@scpta.org

 

Making every child’s potential a reality.