SCPTA Executive Board

Executive Committee

Board Members-at-Large

Office Staff

Committee Chairs

Annual Convention: Susan Key,
Bylaws/Standing Rules: Kitty Waikart,
Communications and Public Relations: Cori Gubler,
Finance: Shawn Rearden,
Leadership Development and Training: Tanya Robinson,
Membership and Field Service: DeVane Trigiani,
Nominations and Elections: Helena Miller,
Programs: Joy Anderson,

District Presidents

District 1
Susan Key
District 2
Edward Murray
District 4
(Lexington, Newberry, and Saluda)
Kitty Waikart (interim)
District 6
(Fairfield and Richland)
Pat Gates
District 7
(Cherokee, Chester, and York)
Helena Miller
District 9
Willie Brooks
District 10
(Allendale, Beaufort, Hampton, and Jasper)
Aline Newton
District 13
(Clarendon, Lee, and Sumter)
KeaQuanda Robinson
District 16
(Georgetown, Horry, Marion)
Bob Zeller
District 19
David Ramey
District 22
Contact SCPTA Office


Making every child’s potential a reality.